1. Ducktails - Letter Of Intent

    The first single from Ducktails album ‘The Flower Lane’ featuring Jessa Farkas on vocals, Daniel Lopatin on synth, and Joel Ford on bass.

    ‘The Flower Lane’ album will be available in a deluxe pre-order LP edition that features an old-fashioned hand made letterpress sleeve AND 180 gram heavyweight vinyl. The deluxe pre-order edition is limited to a pressing of ONLY 300 copies.
    Deluxe LP, compact disc and cassette are available for pre-order here: http://www.dominorecordco.com/theflowerlane

  1. squirlzcanmakephatbeats2 reblogged this from underwater-stepmom and added:
    letter of intent - ducktails
  2. sunspray reblogged this from ellewowest
  3. ellewowest reblogged this from underwater-stepmom
  4. at-full-speed reblogged this from underwater-stepmom
  5. mmuuji posted this